Livarkahil Announce Free EP Download and dates for the Burn The Devotees Tour‏

French brutal death metal band Livarkahil have released their new  EP “Wrath Of God” for free streaming and download , just hit the link below.

Only USB drives owners will be able to listen to WRATH OF GOD with the featurings of Julien(Benighted), MkmBSTINRVI (Aosoth) and Henrik (As You Drown). Buy it at:

Livarkahil states: “You can listen, download and share our 5 tracks EP! We hope you’ll like it! Check our new website too! Let us now what you think about this new release! We looking forward to see you all on the road!”

LIVARKAHIL have also announced the dates for their Burn The Devotees Tour 
w/ Demented

Tour dates:

26 October : Lille – midland
27 October : Saint Dizier – Salle Aragon w/ blazing war machine
28 October : (dispo contactez-nous !)
29 October : Montpellier – secret place
30 October : (dispo contactez-nous !)
31 October : Toulouse
01 November : St Médard en Jalles – ESTRAN
02 November : Tours
03 November : Saintes – Helloween fest w/ blazing war machine
04 November : Rouen

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: