Chainfist streaming new song “Mass Frustration”!‏

A brand new full song “Mass Frustration” from the Denmark based groove metal band CHAINFIST can be streamed below.

Mass Frustration:

Mass Frustration” was recorded at Six String Studios with Søren Jensen behind the wheel and mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios.

The group, which recently signed a worldwide management deal with Germany’s Rock N Growl Management, consists of the following musicians: Jackie Petersen (vocals), Michael Kopietz (guitar), Thomas Hvisel (Guitar), Jesper Heidelbach (drums) and Braca Pedersen (bass).

CHAINFIST are currently recording the band’s second, yet untitled album. The new material is stronger, heavier and even more melodic than the songs on the debut CD “Black Out Sunday“.

Metal that makes the world go round, your neck break and your body bounce. Nothing more nothing less.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: