Silent Opera signs with Rock N Growl

Italy’s symphonic visual metal band Silent Opera have signed a management deal with Germany’s “ROCK N GROWL“.

Silent Opera’s music is ageless symphonic metal, traversing the terrain between the rhapsodic romance of Mother Earth/Silent Force era Within Temptation, the dynamic drama of Nightwish and the theatrical thrill of Phantom of the Opera.

Silent Opera – Lilium – official videoclip

Band: Aria – Voice, Rain – Guitar and Keyboards, Kabal – Bass, Shadow – Drums

2011 – Immortal Beauty


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: