Electro Metal Project “BYFALL” presents promo video teaser

Rock N Growl’s latest band project “BYFALL” is a Electro Metal sensation coming from Germany/Spain that will blow your mind! Synthetic textures meet raw metal for a ultimate hybridation!

Combining melodic vocals sung by Andy Drake and music made by Jason D into perfection their debut release is planned for 2012 on Rock N Growl Records.

Check the “BYFALL” promo video teaser 2011 @ www.youtube.com/watch?v=lo-8Q8e0N8k

Band Line-up:
Andy Drake – Vocals
Jason D – Music
Kevin Klein – Guitars



  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: