CORRODED to Release New Album, ‘Exit To Transfer’ on September 27th, 2011.

Swedish hard rock band CORRODED and Ninetone Records, Membran Entertainment Group and MRI/Red are pleased to announce the US release of the band’s new full-length album, Exit To Transfer. The release of the album in Sweden landed the band on the Swedish charts at #6, following up on the success of their debut album, Eleven Shades of Black, released in 2009. The Patrik Frisk produced Exit To Transfer digs down deep into the well of influences as before from the heavy rock acts of the 1970’s, with additional layers of a more modern sound shining through.


CORRODED also recently teamed up with Electronic Arts (EA Games) to produce the main soundtrack, ‘Age of Rage’, for the upcoming free-to-play First Person Shooter game Battlefield Play4Free. The song is included on the international release of Exit to Transfer. Check out YouTube to see out the Battlefield themed music video, which has already seen over 65,000 views since June 27th.
Exit To Transfer Tracklisting:

01. Age of Rage

02. My Hollow Shell

03. It’s Up to You

04. Dust

05. Piece by Piece

06. I am Your Savior

07. All the Heroes are Dead

08. The One

09. Forget About Me

10. The Scars, the Wounds

11. Dead on Arrival

12. Headstone

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: